Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Playgroup Recommences 9-10:30am

Tuesday 1 March

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday 2 March

SAPSASA Swimming Carnival

Tuesday 8 March

Public Holiday, Adelaide Cup

Monday 14 March

Harmony Day

Monday 21 March

Catholic Schools Swimming Carnival

Monday 21 March

Learning Conversation Week

Monday 28 March

SAPSASA Athletics Carnival

Tuesday 29 March

School Board AGM 6:30pm

Monday 4 April

Sports Day

Friday 8 April

Term 1 Concludes 3:05pm

Thursday 14 April

Good Friday

Friday 15 April

Easter Saturday / Easter Sunday

Saturday 16 April

Currently available via Qkr!

  • School Fees
  • OSHC Payments
  • Lunch Orders (available from Wk 5 28 February)
  • SAPSASA Swim Carnival
Qkr' How to Guide

Hambours Uniform Shop

All Dominican School Uniforms are now available for purchase at Hambours Uniform Shop.

Shop in person at 2 Wilson Street, Royal Park
Monday to Thursday 9:00am to 12:30pm & 1:00pm to 5:00pm, Friday 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact us on 8447 2077 or shop online for 5% discount on most items 

Hambours Online

Social