Vacation Care Programs

Vacation Care

School Holiday Breaks

Vacation Care is provided by the Dominican School Out of Hours Care (OSHC) program and offers students a great variety of physical, social and creative activities in a fun relaxed and caring environment during term breaks.

Vacation Care will be offered across the following periods in 2024:

Term 1 Holiday Break
Week 1 | Monday 15 April to Friday 19 April
Week 2 | Monday 22 April to Friday 26 April (No care on ANZAC Day 25 April)

Term 2 Holiday Break
Week 1 | Monday 8 July to Friday 12 July
Week 2 | Monday 15 July to Friday 19 July

Term 3 Holiday Break
Week 1 | Monday 30 September to Friday 4 October
Week 2 | Tuesday 8 October to Friday 11 October (no care on Public Holiday 7 Oct)

Term 4 Holiday Break
Week 1 | Monday 16 December to Friday 20 December 2024
Week 2 | Dates to be confirmed

*Dates may be subject to change

For information regarding bookings, please contact the OSHC Director, on oshc@dominican.catholic.edu.au or 0408 844 306.

 

Vacation Care Fees

Normal Day Onsite: $65 per day 
Incursion Days (onsite): $70 per day 
Excursion Days (offsite): $75.00 per day 

Vacation Care Program

Our Vacation Care Program for the Term 1 Holiday Break will be released mid March.